Karen Snider - Chairperson

Daniel Grimshaw - Vice Chairperson 

Joann Helmbold - Secretary

Walter Szostak

Paula Cavanaugh

Marianne Harrington

Brenda Ryan

Raymond Bates

Susan McNett

Thomas Bardwell

David Griesing

Kenneth Partridge

Board composition is set by the Mental Health Code as stipulated in section 330.1222.(1).

The composition of a Community Mental Health Services board shall be representative of providers of mental health services, recipients, or primary consumers of mental health services, agencies, and occupations having a working involvement with mental health services and the general public. At least 1/3 of the membership shall be primary consumers and family members, and of that 1/3 at least two members shall be primary consumers. All board members shall be 18 years of age or older.




Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by