Play Video - 3 Million Strong                                  


Daniel Grimshaw - Chairperson

David Griesing - Vice Chairperson 

Karen Snider - Secretary

Thomas Bardwell

Nancy Fritz

Marianne Harrington

Joann Helmbold

Susan McNett

Alice Moore

Kenneth Partridge

Brenda Ryan

Nikki Bruno

Board composition is set by the Mental Health Code as stipulated in section 330.1222.(1).

The composition of a Community Mental Health Services board shall be representative of providers of mental health services, recipients, or primary consumers of mental health services, agencies, and occupations having a working involvement with mental health services and the general public. At least 1/3 of the membership shall be primary consumers and family members, and of that 1/3 at least two members shall be primary consumers. All board members shall be 18 years of age or older.

To be considered as a potential board member when vacant positions are available, please apply through with the Tuscola County website at 


Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by